About us

All employees of laboratory Service-Onken GmbH Our team, here created synergies from years of experience in the field of classical amino acid analytic and a young, dynamic generation. Thus, a tried technology always remains innovative, always up-to-date and preserved for the future.

Your contact Partners

 


Unser Team

Jann Onken

Jann Onken

Position Managing director

Beschreibung Company founder and managing director, with 35 years of experience in technology and sales of amino acid Analyser.

Phone 06058/1445

Mobil 0171/5462724

Email Jann.Onken@Laborservice-Onken.de

Helmut Bredehöft

Helmut Bredehöft

Position Business Partner and service engineer

Beschreibung Partner since 2000 with more than 30 years of experience in service and support of the amino acid Analyser. Service engineer predominantly in northern Germany.

Phone 06058/1445

Mobil 0175/4127679

Email Helmut.Bredehoeft@Laborservice-Onken.de

Timo Jaap

Timo Jaap

Position Service engineer

Beschreibung Our most experienced service engineer in the team, with 15 years of experience as a service engineer. His main focus is eastern and southern Germany, as well as Switzerland and Austria.

Phone 06058/1445

Mobil 0160/9178270

Email Timo.Jaap@Laborservice-Onken.de

Monika Degenhof

Monika Degenhof

Position Accounting

Beschreibung Employee for more than 15 years and responsible for order processing, accounting and telephone. Here is your order in good hands.

Phone 06058/1445

Email Monika.Degenhof@Laborservice-Onken.de

Lars Onken

Lars Onken

Position Quality officer, computer and laboratory assistant

Beschreibung For 3 years employees in our application laboratory and responsible for your separating columns, for our EDP and quality assurance.

Phone 06058/9178273

Email Lars.Onken@Laborservice-Onken.de

Dr. Timo Gutermuth

Dr. Timo Gutermuth

Position Service engineer

Beschreibung Our scientific assistant for new and further development, as well as application. Also working as a service engineer in Central and Southern Germany, Switzerland and Austria.

Phone 06058/1445

Mobil 0171/1050911

Email Timo.Gutermuth@Laborservice-Onken.de

Jens Onken

Jens Onken

Position Service engineer

Beschreibung Our newest service engineer since October 2017 and currently still in education and training. It will not be long before you hear from him or he comes to visit you.

Phone 06058/1445

Mobil 0151/28323051

Email Jens.Onken@Laborservice-Onken.de

Jürgen Hess

Jürgen Hess

Position Warehouse logistics and shipping

Beschreibung Our newest employee. Responsible for the storage and dispatch of your goods. Through him your orders arrive quickly and safely with them.

Phone 06058/1445

Email Juergen.Hess@Laborservice-Onken.de